Love: Pursue It

Mikial

The best things are often times the simplest things. Love can often be a simple thing but is often complicated by human perceptions. A semantical argument about the essence of love could take an eternity but what comes immediately to the holder of love is the heavenly peace & higher feeling that is unique unto love. Love is a thing that is so easy to reach out for  & sometimes obtain but also very difficult to keep. So where does all of this leave us ? I’m not certain. However the journey toward love, the very pursuit of it I believe makes a person better in many ways. Thank you for reading my words. I humbly wish the best for you all.

Mikial

Copyright Dec 2015
All rights reserved.

4 comments on “Love: Pursue It

  1. It’s so good to see you in my reader Mikial! It’s strange but I just read through all my love poems for the year and found I liked my simplest poem the best. I hear the truth in your words. I wish the best to you and yours as well.

  2. I adored the words -‘I’m not certain’ – that is what love is all about. No expectation, no preconceived notions. Just pure unconditional love.
    Happy new beginnings, Mikial! =)

Leave a Reply

