LOST IN ART (SHORT FILM) By Mikial

11 comments on “LOST IN ART (SHORT FILM) By Mikial

  1. I LOVED this, Mikial! You really capture that weird, exciting feeling of being at one with your art. It’s wonderfully mysterious. What a gift we’re given to be creators. I always enjoy your film shorts.

    • Thank you. I wanted to do this for quite some time. I really enjoyed putting it together. I wanted this short film to convey the feeling of both pondering on what is art in relation to the artist as well as the never ending search for the next artistic creation. Have an amazing day my good friend.

  2. Mikial,
    I loved this film. I can relate very much to the concept. I especially like how you did it. Changing the texture of the very simple but very interesting scenes. It just occurred to me that your art will continue through eternity by the inspiration you give others.
    Thank you Mikial!

Leave a Reply

