RAIN OF FIRE (Haiku)

Blinding stars of love
Flames of two fiery hearts
Bursting together

By Mikial Kenneth Millard
Copyright March 2014
All rights reserved.

10 comments on “RAIN OF FIRE (Haiku)

  1. I had to leave a comment on this one, my man! Love the Haiku´s,the first post too, gonna tweet that.

    And by the way, vegan? I guess we´ll have to agree to disagree on that. But if you invite me to New York I promise I´ll become whatever you want. I won´t even eat if it takes me back to New York.

    • Thank you greatly my friend for the compliment I am very happy that you enjoyed the haiku. I myself am a vegan and I will be doing media work at the green earth event however I respect everyones right to choose what is best for them. New York can be wonderful place with many exciting things to do. Maybe one day in the future if I am fortunate enough to be hosting a large event I will keep you in mind and send you an invite as one of my favorite bloggers. Take care my friend and may all the best come to you.

      • Greatly appreciate it, been myself to New York several times and I´ve never seen anything like it in the world nor have loved a city more in the world. All the opportunities it can offer a writer, not like in Spain, where I´m stuck in a little village in the middle of nowhere. Hope you do host an ivent, and if you haven´t already you probably be hosting a reading of poetry. Wouldn´t that be great to be part off for a person like me.

        You´re a good man, Stay Frosty.

Leave a Reply

