A New Good Snack For Vegans : Southern BBQ Chia Crisps

I Usually don’t write about food but ….ummm these were soooo good. =)

As a vegan and exercise enthusiast it is always awesome to have some really tasty healthy snacks on hand for munching throughout the day. So last week I tried this new snack called Southern BBQ Chia Crisps. I wasn’t sure of how it would taste but after I popped the bag open and shoved a few crisps into my mouth all doubt was removed. I couldn’t believe how good these Chia Crisps taste, it took all of my will not to eat the entire bag lol. So with such a great taste I immediately flipped the bag around expecting some unhealthy stats but no, it was a legit healthy snack.

I was so excited to have a new snack on my food list (Yay!) because I get bored easily with snack foods but this one seems like a keeper. I would recommend these Chia Crisps to anyone. So if any of you gets a chance, go out and give these Southern BBQ Chia Crisps by the company Lesser Evil a taste and let me know what you think. Feel free to respond below.

Your Friend, Mikial

Image

One comment on “A New Good Snack For Vegans : Southern BBQ Chia Crisps

  1. I’ve been a Lesserevil Snack fan for over a year now and I can honestly say that all of their snacks are awesome. One of my all time favorites are the Veggie Krinkle Sticks. You try those and I promise you, you’ll be hooked! The Feta & Black Olive Chia Crisps are a big favorite too. LesserEvil Snacks has a great Facebook page with great nutritional info and fun contests for free snacks. Worthy of checking out!

Leave a Reply

