49 day Meditation update: DAY 12

I was very lightly in meditation sitting in half lotus, hands cupped in my lap, eyes half mast. In my minds eye I could see myself sitting on a giant golden disc. It was very bright and had notches on the outer rim. White clouds surrounded the entire disc and I could not see outside of them. In the center of the disk was a giant translucent triangle. It was spinning the opposite way the golden dis was spinning. Inside of the triangle I could see the faces of random people. I do not know who those people were. That was day 12 my friends. Thank you for reading, these are my real experiences and I am thankful to share them with others. Feel free to leave comments and analysis at the bottom. Updates of previous days can be found on my main page if you scroll down.

Leave a Reply

